How do I remove my top friends list from my myspace? How do I take out my top friends list?

“Jeff – Why did you take me off your top friends list???”
I have heard this at least 3 times from people pissed because I rearranged my list. There is such competition and feelings involved in these top friends lists. Recently, I took it down to a top 4 – including only people related to me – no one can complain about that right? But why should I have to worry about peoples feelings anyways – It’s my page. and it doesnt mean anything. I don’t see it as a ranking! Then theres girlfriends/boyfriends… Its such a big deal to put that special someone on your top friends list. its like an announcement to the world of your commencement. And if you put them number 1 – you are probably whipped (for newbie relationships) and this might crash hard. So usually one just leaves that person off for months just not to admit ownership or playing it cool that that person still hasnt infiltrated your top list – because, you know, your top friends list actually says who your top friends are – In order.

So lets get rid of the whole thing altogether

or maybe you just want to pimp your myspace so it doesnt show your friends list. Are they trying to tell me what to do? are you kidding me? f that.

you can use this code:
Put this inside your style brackets. What are Style Brackets?
td.text td.text table table table, td.text td.text table br, td.text td.text table .orangetext15, td.text td.text .redlink, td.text td.text span.btext {display:none;}
td.text td.text table {background-color:transparent;}
td.text td.text table td, td.text td.text table {height:0;padding:0;border:0;}
td.text td.text table table td {padding:3;}
td.text td.text table table br {display:inline;}

Remove Friends txt

Facebook is cool because the friends that show up on your front page are random. There is no politics.

