Jeff, what program do you use to burn cds?

good question. I have been faithfully using COWON’s Jet audio to play and burn cds for the past couple of years
http://www.cowonamerica.com/products/jetaudio/basic_plus.html

This is free to use for anyone. They have some advanced features for a price, but they are for audio editing and I don’t have much use for that at this time…

I use it because it looks cool, has a smart layout with everything right in front of you, and allows you to easily burn cds from mp3.
all you have to do is press burn on the top bar and press add files. then when you have the music you want to burn, you press start. Should only take a few minutes.

You can also convert audio and video files plus record audio – all of these I havent used yet though….

Thats my recommendation. Very intuitive program, simple, free. Enjoy.

