Friday is my last day, here is my list of conversation starters.

Have you ever defended someone’s honor? When was the last time you should have? Was it against someone you know or not?

If your significant other said it was okay, would you cheat on them?

What was the reason you went to the doctor last?

Talk in an accent you’d like to have.

Whats your favorite combination of soft drinks?

What was the last time someone called at an inappropriate time? What happened? did you answer? Delete one person from your phone’s address book right now. Who’s gone? Do you wish you hadn’t? Is there anyone in your phone book that you know they don’t have your number?
What do you want more of?

Links:
I get inspiration from a few websites for conversation starters
http://wis.dm/
Cosmo
Yelp talk boards

I usually start from things I’ve heard or conversations I’ve read and let my mind wander off. What would people argue about? What are people proud of? What would create the most emotions out of a person, good or bad.

This was probably the best part of my job at flix55.com. I hope I’ve helped some people have a bit of fun in the past year.

