I have been using the term “Style Brackets” here, and a few people have had questions as to what they are…

They look like this
<style type=”text/css”>
</style>

The reason I havent been using them is because when I write them in wordpress, they don’t work when you paste them into myspace for some reason.
I use the method I outlined here to make the chevrons: https://justsayyes.wordpress.com/2007/05/03/how-do-i-put-a-in-wordpress/
but those apparently arent actual brackets – css doesnt like it.

So my suggestion is to use ones you already have or type them in manually.

If anyone has a solution to this, it would be much appreciated

Thanks~
Remove Friends txt

***UPDATE: I was daydreaming and found a great solution for this… Being a huge fan of the Notepad program, I was thinking that I would just create a text file with the exact code, and upload it to the post. This way the users can go directly to the code without dealing with the formatting. Straight code – no BS : Notepad.
So thats what I will be doing for now on. Thanks again, Notepad.